capt-nyc: jhelenoftrek: emmikamikatze: So, instead of finishing my Prixin Prompt Comp, I worked on…

capt-nyc:

jhelenoftrek:

emmikamikatze:

So, instead of finishing my Prixin Prompt Comp, I worked on a very depraved J/C/Kashyk story that has been on my mind forever…

I swear, my muse needs therapy!

yeah but @emmikamikatze you’re going to post it and it’s going to be wonderful. Right? Right. 

lol, yes, I’ll definitely post it. Not making any promises about the quality though. 😂

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2pQ4u1s

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

