kagenui: blinkingkills: thebeanster171: dfabbatter: illusionwaltz: How well do you see…

kagenui:

blinkingkills:

thebeanster171:

dfabbatter:

illusionwaltz:

How well do you see color?

I’m cry I scored 60, I feel blind

so everyone is aware, a lower score on this means a better score.

I got a 30!!!!!!!! Yes!

7, but i’m an art student so

perks of being an “artist”

Hahaha, and I’m not even an artist…lol

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2pINKIS

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

