carlynroth: cheile: damn….someone’s in trouble!!! hey…

carlynroth:

cheile:

damn….someone’s in trouble!!!

hey @jhelenoftrek, @lodessa, @oh-punky, @emmikamikatze, @supernovacoffee – wanna play Misinterpret this Pic Set? 😂

I swear to god, Kathryn, I had no idea it was recording.

Tom: Harry, Harry, Harry…you won’t believe the positions in B’Elanna’s latest Klingon romance novel. I swear I had to wash my eyes after reading that.

Kathryn: *barely audible* Hmmmm…*louder* I have to take care of a problem in engineering. Commander, you have the bridge.

Chakotay: Oh damn, it’s gonna be one of those long nights…

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2pdSHGs

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

