EMERGENCY!! SIGNAL BOOST PLEASE!!

lostindaydreams-gemz:

I would greatly appreciate it, if anyone could possibly provide any help for me to get groceries for the month. I don’t have a single penny till the 25th of May and desperately need the help. Any help at all would mean the world to me even it it’s $1/£1.

Like I’ve said before on my blog if you don’t feel comfortable donating to a stranger, I can absolutely edit/write fics for you or even signal boosting this post would help me out so much.

If you can help my donation link is on my blog or via http://ift.tt/2csp51P

Thank you and god bless 🙏❤❤❤

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2pNN2Ke

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

