Ficlet: Getaway (rated M)

jhelenoftrek:

mia-cooper:

When he returns from the beach, salt water still crinkling
his hair, she’s slouched on the cushioned window seat gazing seaward. Her hair
is pinned haphazardly atop her head, loose tendrils framing her face, and she’s
wearing an oversized t-shirt, bare legs stretched out.

“I know we’re on vacation, Kathryn,” he grins, “but It’s
almost noon and you’re not even dressed yet. What have you been doing all
morning?”

“I took a bath,” she protests. “I painted my toenails.”

She wiggles them, and Chakotay comes over to cup a foot in
his hand. “Very nice,” he offers, pressing a kiss to her sole.

She stretches lazily, poking him in the stomach with her
other foot. “Hey, aren’t you the one who’s always telling me to relax?”

“I’m pleased to see you’re finally taking my advice.” He
presses his thumbs into her arch, fingers circling her ankles, and she sighs
happily. “It’s only taken, oh, seven years.”

“Lucky for me you’re so persistent.” She watches him with
darkening eyes as his fingers slide upward over her calves.

“Lucky for me, you were worth the wait.” He tugs lightly
and she moves easily into his lap, curling her arms around his neck.

“So,” she murmurs, rubbing her cheek against his, “now
that you have me, what are you planning on doing with me?”

“After seven years, trust me, I have plenty of ideas.” His
hands skim up her thighs and under her t-shirt, and he quirks an eyebrow at
her. “No panties, Kathryn?”

“Well,” she smirks, grinding her hips in a slow circle, “I’d
hate to waste any more time.”

ahhh….they should be so happy!

I’m sure there’s alonger version of this somewhere…right?

Right???

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2qEzjD7

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

