If you’re a writer and you see this post, stop what you’re doing.

jamesmccann:

hsavinien:

minim-calibre:

minim-calibre:

minim-calibre:

mark-helsing:

WHENEVER YOU SEE THIS POST ON YOUR DASH, STOP WHAT YOU’RE DOING AND WRITE ONE SENTENCE FOR YOUR CURRENT PROJECT.

Just one sentence. Stop blogging for one minute and write a single sentence. It could be dialogue, it could be a nice description of scenery, it could be a metaphor, I don’t care. The point is, do it. Then, when you finish, you can get back to blogging.

If this gets viral, you might just have your novel finished by next Tuesday.

Goddamn it, it’s back.

If it stays back, I might manage to finish a third story this year. Jesus.

I swear, this is now my only writing motivation.

BACK AGAIN??? Sigh. 

Okay, sorry if anyone gets sick of this, but it’s the best way for me to get myself to write.

i’m starting to resent this post lmao

This post just made me fill a gap in my open WiP…so I guess, I owe to reblog it!

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2rUimZQ

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

