can you pass an American citizenship test?

can you pass an American citizenship test?:

eyetagonthebridge:

gloriousunderstanding:

rizz-the-bizz:

cassiopelia:

autistic-lavender:

benvulio:

Hey all my homies let’s do a little experiment, take this test and reblog with your score, age, and state/country in the tags. A passing score is 60% or 15/25 correct so let’s see who really has what it takes to be a citizen of the United States!

I’m from England and I literally could only answer a few of these 

I got 17/25 and I’m from Sweden

I got 15, I passed, I’m American now

24/25, fitting as I’m an American.

19/25 and I’m from United Kingdom

24/25 – but the tax returns was an educated guess, so it should have been 23.

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2sEfIHQ

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

