cheile: jhelenoftrek: crisisenvy: Happy Blog Birthday 🎉…

cheile:

jhelenoftrek:

crisisenvy:

Happy Blog Birthday 🎉

It’s been a year. In celebration I thought I’d put on a little buffet of my favourite pieces.

I thought my first year had been and gone but I had a notification from Tumblr today. I should probably get more fresh air. It’s been a lot of hard work and learning curves. The Voyager episode ‘Basics’ paint was one of my first digital pieces and I’m constantly trying to improve my technique.

The top Janeway, is my newest and I haven’t quite finished with it yet but it seems fitting to post it now. I kinda blasted on a colour scheme and it still deserves some tinkering.

Most of these pieces are available at my Etsy shop:
http://ift.tt/2s30GYf

Happy Blog Birthday!!!!

happy blogaversary, @crisisenvy!  and eeeee that new KJ piece.  can’t wait to see the end product!!

yay, party for @crisisenvy

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2tlTxpT

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

