Click here to support Help me eat and pay my bills for the next couple months

Click here to support Help me eat and pay my bills for the next couple months:

galinaredreznikov:

Hello, lovely people!

Your favourite broke international student is at it again.

I’ve had quite a few unexpected expenses, the required material for my classes this semester is way over the usual 20$ book from Barnes & Nobles, and I still need a roof over my head and some food in my belly over the next 14 weeks until I graduate.

I hate to be asking, but anything you can donate, even a dollar, is highly appreciated (and feel free to request gifsets or edits in return. Hell, even a place to stay if you’re planning a trip to L.A. and I know you!).

And if you cannot donate at this time, totally understandable! Believe me, I get it. But if you could reblog, that would also be awesome, and highly appreciated! 

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2tAFtck

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

