Future Writing/Art Projects

Thank you for tagging me in this, @sistematik-ihes, I’ll gladly share.

List all the things you’re currently working on in as much or as little detail as you like then tag some friends to see what they’re working on: writing, art, gif sets, whatever.

I’ve narrowed it down to the three things I am actually actively busy with right now:

1. I’m still  busy painting with coffee and learning while ruining some and then starting over with others. The first two perfect ones are already reserved in my mind.

2. Chapter 2 of The Certainty of Doubt, it’s my Prixin Prompt Comp story and chapter 2 has been a long time in the coming…but it is coming 😀

3. Chapter 2 and 3 of When It Was Over, which will be set during Basics. ‘Nuff said.

4. I also have plans for more chapter to All That Glitters, but I’m not actively working on that right now. I feel it’s kinda perfect as it is and I don’t want to ruin it with any half-assed additions.

I’m curious as shit, so I’m tagging @jhelenoftrek, @supernovacoffee, @notimejustwords, @cheile and @pixiedane!

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2uAHxjX

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

