rawkfemme: captacorn: mia-cooper: rawkfemme: mia-cooper: …

rawkfemme:

captacorn:

mia-cooper:

rawkfemme:

mia-cooper:

Tumblr wants to know my thoughts on some smokin Chakotay / Neelix action.

Well, sure. I’m all over that shit.

No.

Chakotay is DOWN.

OMG yes only because I want to see what this would look like and how much eyeball bleach I would need afterwards.

I have no idea where I read it, but there was one fic where Tom took Neelix to a brothel (I must have been desperate) and all the hookers loved Neelix because a certain part of his anatomy is prehensile. Blarg. But hey, I guess that has all sorts of potential.

Yes, I read that one recently…it was actually quite fun.

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2vceKDw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

