warp6: I have a Janeway moodboard that’s been in my drafts since last summer because I keep not…

warp6:

I have a Janeway moodboard that’s been in my drafts since last summer because I keep not getting around to perfecting it and posting it

and I was just scrolling through my drafts and I saw it and

It’s been marked NSFW

Tumblr marked my Janeway moodboard–which I think may actually literally show no skin; there’s a (non-sexy) stock photo with a silloutte, and Janeway’s fully clothed shoulder from behind holding a phaser rifle–NSFW

It’s the phaser rifle.

We all know what she does with that.

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2vkEsoR

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

