fbismostunwanted1158: supernovacoffee: How to look at your…

fbismostunwanted1158:

supernovacoffee:

How to look at your First Officer. #348

“If you ever leave me without at *least* three morning orgasms again, I will send you straight to the Brig. Understood?”

“But, I thought—“

“And I will tell everyone it’s because I caught you rooting through my underwear drawer.”

“I…….”

“What was that?”

*mumbles* “Yes, *Captain*.”

I read “I will send you straight to the Borg.” and laughed at first…

Then I thought about it again and it wasn’t funny anymore…😞

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2ABoo1K

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

